Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

ZNX – ZNX [1994]

Country Japan

Style Melodic Rock/AOR

Rating 78/100

Band Members Kensuke Senoo – Vocals, Sownin Matsuo – Guitars, Keisuke Komori – Drums, Masao Seki – Bass

Tracks 01. Crazy Driver, 02. あらかじめ失われた時を求めて, 03. 裸足の天使達, 04. 傷だらけのファイティング・ポーズ, 05. 君の瞳の中から, 06. 風のにほいがする頃, 07. Madness City, 08. サヨナラに接吻を, 09. だきしめて眠れ, 10. So, ファッション, 11. ハーフ・ムーン, 12. Rock’n Roll Paradise

Profile ZNX formed in 1993 by legendary visual guitarist Sounin Matsuo (member of Ziggy) and vocalist Kensuke Senoo. In 1994 the band’s first single “Kimi no Hitomi no Naka Kara” reached number 23 on the Oricon charts. Two more singles followed the release of the band’s self-titled debut album. Both singles and the album failed to live up to the slight success of “Kimi no Hitomi no Naka Kara”, and they all had slightly poor sales. The next year released two more singles with a new full lenght album “Power House” melled to be their last work before they disband.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: