Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Zac Master – Take No Prisoners [1988]

Country USA

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 86/100

Band Members Zac Master – Vocals, Kevin Davis – Bass, Jonathan “Big John” Landreth Teague – Drums, Jon Early – Keyboards, Gary Jesse James,Mike Clark,Nicky Vance,Rocky Athas – Guitars, Wild Lyde Blanchard,Phil Phistry,Keith Savage,Eric Hood – Backing vocals

Tracks 01. Soldier of Love , 02. Deanna, 03. Wild Thing, 04. Borderline, 05. Alone, 06. I Need to Rock, 07. I Won’t Say No, 08. Flamin’ Heart, 09. Ante Up , 10. Get Ready to Rock

Profile The mythical Zac Master took over five years in recording “Take No Prisoners” in the late 1980’s. It was never released to the public. However 5,000 promotional Cd’s were pressed and given away. From the opening number, “Soldier of Love” to “Deanna” to the classic “Wild Thing” and to “Borderline.” Zac Master doen’t rock; he burns the town down! Sometime in the late 1990’s, an airliner carrying the rock superstar, Zac Master and his band to a concert in London, England mysteriously disappears over the Atlantic Ocean. All were presumed lost forever until Zac Master and the band rocket back upon the music scene more than fifteen years later.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Zac Master - Take No Prisoners [1988], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: