Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Vicious Mary – Vicious Mary [2002]

Country Italy          Style Hard Rock

Rating 83/100

Band Members
BB Nick – Guitars, Pete Daniels – Guitars, Sean Henderson  -Keyboards, Terence Holler – Vocals

Additional Musicians
Louis Stefanini – Bass, Camy Colleluori – Drums, Fausto Torresan – Guitar, Annalisa Roman,Luca Nitragli,Pier Fantin – Background vocals

01. Love Or Hate (4:15), 02. When He Cries (3:51), 03. Outside (4:15), 04. Million Words (5:37), 05. Crying For You (5:19), 06. The Call (3:46), 07. E.L.I.S.A. (4:05), 08. Keysage (3:53), 09. I’ll Be There For You (4:50), 10. You Run Me Wild (3:37), 11. Indian Giver (3:58)


Vicious Mary album was released on the Frontiers Records label. .2002 album for melodic rock act formed by Eldritch members Terence Holler (vocals) & Sean Henderson (keyboards)Inspired by their love of bands like Harem Scarem, Dokken, Whitesnake, Europe & Bon Jovi. Vicious Mary music CDs Joined by Pete Daniels (alias Matt Ruaro of Maya) & BB Nick (alias Nick Savio of White Skull) their sound strongly resembles a harder version of Harem Scarem, Winger, Ten & Fair Warning. Vicious Mary songs Executive producer of the album is Italian metal guru Pat Scalabrino (Labyrinth, Athena, Death SS).

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Vicious Mary - Vicious Mary [2002], 8.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: