Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Twenty 4 Seven – Destination Everywhere [2002]

ihiefhieufeCountry USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 82/100

Band Members Bobby Blotzer – Drums,bass,guitars,backing vocals, John Corabi – Vocals,backing vocals,guitars, Roberto Marcello – Guitars

Tracks 01. Due Time, 02. Fall Into Yourself, 03. Dead Man’s Shoes, 04. Limelight, 05. Something, 06. Someone I Don’t Want To Be, 07. Good Times, 08. Take Me To The Limit, 09. It’s All About You, 10. No Matter What

Profile Combining elements from previous projects of this all star lineup, Twenty 4 Seven delivers a collection of 10 hard rockin’/melodic tunes that will blow you away. The joining of Corabi’s, raspy vocals, with Marcello’s precision guitar work and Blotzer’s pounding drumbeat, to create song’s like a heartfelt rendition of The Beatles’ ballad, “Something” and the hard rockin’ lead track, “Due Time” makes up one great record that each artist could be proud to have been a part of… The songs are well-written and the performances and production are great as well with a 70s hard rock sounds that give in the album a very enjoyable vibe. Adding this to your collection would be a good idea.



VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.8/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Twenty 4 Seven - Destination Everywhere [2002], 7.8 out of 10 based on 5 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: