Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Tommy Justice – Setting Fire To History [2012]

Country United Kingdom

Style Hard Rock

Rating 82/100

Band Members Tommy Justice – Vocals,guitars,bass,backing vocals, Lee Barker – Guitars, Rich Baldwin – Bass, Aidan Buccheri – Drums, John K. – Piano,backing vocals

Tracks 01. Every Inch The Rock Star, 02. Love You To Death, 03. Let Me In,04. Backstreets For Lovers, 05. Open Ride, 06. Everywhere I Look, 07. Six Shot Blues, 08. The Day The Stole The World, 09. Thrill Seeker, 10. If I Could Change, 11. Take It All Away, 12. Rats With Wings

Profile From the ashes of Ruff Justice & PsychoHero, two bands celebrated on the London club circuit from 2006 to 2009, Tommy Justice brings his brand of unapologetically classic rock and metal style of music and to you. In 2011 TJ enlisted producer John K from Biomechanical fame and released his debut album Setting Fire To History. An album that has been universally well received. In support of SFTH TJ assembled a band of skilled musicians to take the music to the stage. The forthcoming years would see TJ share the stage with the likes of ASIA, 10CC, Jethro Tull, Martin Barre to name a few.

From track one through to track twelve of SFTH the listener is smacked between the eyes by a succession of top quality proper songs with proper tunes, with bags of light and shade, ranging from full-pelt eyeballs-out h-e-a-v-y rockers with amazing twiddly-diddly guitar, to a couple of acoustic guitar ballads with top notch production.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Tommy Justice - Setting Fire To History [2012], 9.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: