Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Teaser – No Big Deal [2008]

Country Sweden          Style Hard Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members
Dave – Drums, Back Vocals, Vinnie Lee – Bass, Back Vocals, cAndy – Vocals, Mike Lavér – Guitar, Back Vocals, Banjo, Josef Banovitz – Guitar, Back Vocals

01. Tease Her, 02. Make up your Mind, 03. Guilty of Love


Teaser is an Melodic Rock-band from Stockholm, Sweden, who cities a variety of musical influences such as Def Leppard, Journey, Hardline, Talisman and other similair music. Teaser – “No Big Deal” was released May 2008 and the band feel great about it. The response have been overwhelming so far. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Teaser - No Big Deal [2008], 1.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: