Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Sunset Boulevard – Hungry Hearts [2011]

rfergerCountry Finland

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 88/100

Band Members Juha Vornanen – Vocals,drums,guitar, Simo Sainio – Bass,keyboards,backing vocals, Aki Kola – Bass, Kimmo Puhakka – Drums

Tracks 01. Hungry Hearts (4:22), 02. Sunset Boulevard (4:14), 03. Love Eruption (4:36), 04. Breaking Down My Heart (4:18), 05. Been Alone Before (4:04), 06. It’s True (4:17), 07. Annie (4:36), 08. Heartbreaker (4:55), 09. Hungry for Love (4:09)

Profile Hungry Hearts is a collection of the first nine finished songs created by the 2009 founded group Sunset Boulevard. It is just one part of the musical journey of the songwriters Juha Vornanen and Simo Sainio, who have rocked together since they were teens. Melodic rock at its perfect. Amazing and super catchy choruses, many harmony backing vocals, bombastic keys, strong guitar licks and awesome songwriting make it a must.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Sunset Boulevard - Hungry Hearts [2011], 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: