Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Welcome to 18

Country USA          Genre Comedy/Drama          Year 1986

01. Give Up Your Ghost
Performed by Doll Congress
Written by Gabriele Morgan

02. White Wave
Performed by Pinky
Written by Rocky Share / Arthur Wood (as Art Wood) / Dan Bates / Pinky

03. Words Into Action
Performed by Second Language
Written by Jesse Jacobson

04. Somebody’s Gonna Get Into This House
Performed and Written by Randell Kirsch

05. Big Shot
Performed by White Animals
Written by Kevin Gray and Stephen Boyd

06. Don’t Tell Me Any Stories
Performed by Jamie Smothers
Written by Cori Bishop

07. The Taste of Passion
Performed and Written by Rocky Share

08. Talk Like That
Performed by Diana Harris
Written by Diana Harris / Arthur Wood (as Art Wood) / Robert Cahill

09. Surrender
Performed and Written by Frank Sparks

10. After All
Performed and Written by Craig Braginsky

11. I Will Be Around
Performed by Doll Congress
Written by Michael Penn

12. Freedom
Performed by A Private View
Written by Steven Raschke / Nicholas Gardner / Mark Norman

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: