Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:


Country USA          Genre Comedy/Horror/Thriller          Year 1989

01. Sword & Stone
Performed by Bonfire
Written by Desmond Child, Paul Stanley and Bruce Kulick

02. No More Mr. Nice Guy
Performed by Megadeth

03. Shocker
Performed by The Dudes Of Wrath
Written by Desmond Child, Jean Beauvoir and Guy Mann-Dude
Paul Stanley and Desmond Child (lead vocals)
Guy Mann-Dude and Vivian Campbell (guitars)
Rudy Sarzo (bass)
Tommy Lee (drums)
Background vocals: Kane Roberts, Louis Merliono, Desmond Child and Michael Anthony

04. Timeless Love
Performed by Saraya

05. Demon Bell – The Ballad Of Horace Pinker
Performed by Dangerous Toys

06. Love Transfusion
Performed by Iggy Pop

7. Different Breed
Performed by Dead On

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Shocker, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: