Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Fright Night

Country USA          Genre Comedy/Horror/Thriller          Year 1985

01. Fright Night
Written by Joe Lamont
Performed by J. Geils Band

02. Save Me Tonight
Written by Mitchell Leib and Garri Brandon
Performed by White Sister

03. Rock Myself To Sleep
Written by Kimberly Rew and Vince de la Cruz
Performed by April Wine

04. Let’s Talk
Written by Mark Mothersbaugh
Performed by Devo

05. Armies Of The Night
Written by Ron Mael and Russell Mael
Performed by Sparks

06. Good Man In a Bad Time
Written by Marc Tanner and Jon Reede
Performed by Ian Hunter

07. Give It Up
Written by Dennis Matkosky and Bobby Caldwell
Performed by Evelyn “Champagne” King

08. You Can’t  Hide From The Beast Inside
Written by Steve Plunkett
Performed by Autograph

09. Boppin’ Tonight
Written by Gary Goetzman and Mike Piccirillo
Performed by Fabulous Fontaines

10. Come To Me
Sung by Brad Fiedel

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Fright Night, 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: