Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Buffy the Vampire Slayer

Country USA          Genre Comedy | Horror          Year 1992

01. Keep it Coming (Dance ‘Till you Can’t Dance no More)
Written by Robert Clivillés, Anthony Quiles, Duran Ramos and David Cole
Performed by C.C. Music Factory (as C & C Music Factory) featuring Q-Unique and Deborah Cooper

02. In the Wind
Written by Tommy McMullin and Brad Sinsel
Performed by War Babies

03. Man Smart, Woman Smarter
Written by King Radio
Performed by The Dream Warriors

04. I Fought the Law
Written by Sonny Curtis
Performed by Mary’s Danish

05. I Ain’t Gonna Eat out my Heart Anymore
Written by Pam Sawyer and Laurie Burton
Performed by The Divinyls (as Divinyls)

06. Feelings
Written by Louis Gasté and Morris Albert
Performed by Kristy Swanson (uncredited)

07. Zap City
Written by Ian Astbury and Billy Duffy
Performed by The Cult

08. Silent City
Written by Matthew Sweet
Performed by Matthew Sweet

09. Inner Mind
Written by I. Loveday
Performed by Eon

10. Little Heaven
Written by Dean Dinning, Randel Guss, Todd Nichols and Glen Phillips
Performed by Toad the Wet Sprocket

11. Party With the Animals
Written by Ozzy Osbourne, Zakk Wylde and Rondy Castillio
Performed by Ozzy Osbourne

12. Light Comes Out of Black
Written by Rob Halford
Performed by Rob Halford

13. We Close our Eyes
Written by Danny Elfman
Performed by Susanna Hoffs

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: