Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Sound Trip – Sound Trip [1994]

Country Norway

Style Hard Rock/AOR

Rating 80/100

Band Members  Roger Pedersen – Guitar, Kjetil West – Bass, Frode Tjosvol – Keyboard,Organ, Vidar Stoyva – Drums, Arve Rislov – Vocals, Hans Borg – Backing Vocals

Tracks  01. So sorry, 02. Turn back time, 03. Sunny Days, 04. Girl your in my way

Profile Mini album released in 1994 with 4 songs formed in 1994 by Roger Pedersen. The album received some radio play in Norway, which resulted in great interest for Sound Trip, featuring members of the band Heaven. Toured a bit for a while in Norway, played at Smuget in Oslo, Trøkkeriet in Bergen, Mandal, Odda, Haugesund and Stord. Disbanded when Roger began to study. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Sound Trip - Sound Trip [1994], 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: