Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Serpent’s Aim – Sleazy Kit [2015]

fsfdgCountry Finland

Style Sleazy Hard Rock

Rating 77/100

Band Members Benjamin – Vocals, Jones – Bass, Jules – Guitars, Vincent – Guitars, Jokke – Drums

Tracks 01. Mindblower (4:32), 02. Beautiful Predator (3:43), 03. Be Who you Are (5:05), 04. Sleazy Kt (3:55), 05. Cowboy of Modern Time (5:38), 06. Your Grim Reaper (3:45), 07. Sweet Smooth Start (4:54), 08. Black Clouds (4:56)

Profile Serpent’s Aim was founded in April 2013, and started out by playing acoustic gigs. Finally in 2014 Serpent’s Aim was whole and the Ep, “Burn up the Road” was ready to come out! After some gigs the first Album began to see some day light! The Single “Mindblower” came out and spread some good Rock and Heavy bites from the up coming album “Sleazy Kit” that released on December 2015. The dual guitar riffs with the strong bass line offer you some really delightfully songs where the dynamic “Be Who you Are” is the track that standout from the record, a song catchy and memorable that can be part of a compilation.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Serpent's Aim - Sleazy Kit [2015], 7.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: