Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Rough House – Society’s Prison [1992]

roughhouse_spCountry USA

Style Hard Rock/AOR

Rating 80/100

Band Members Don Ciacchi – Drums,keyboards, Darryl Boehmke – Vocals, John Keck – Bass,backing vocals, Neal Strosnider – Guitars,backing vocals, Frank Konopka – Guitars,backing vocals

Tracks 01. Be Mine Tonight, 02. Deep Look, 03. Society’s Prison, 04. I Know You’re There, 05. Changes, 06. She’s All I Need, 07. Shot of the Good Life, 08. Lonely Times, 09. Much Longer Than Tonight, 10. Believe in Yourself

Profile Ultra rare hard rock/aor album released in 1992 from House records in extremely limited copies. The band hailed from Cleveland, Ohio formed in the late 80s delliver here some good tunes with lots of keyboards, kick ass guitar playing and vocals, they play very well and they could have been big if they had just written better tunes.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.7/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Rough House - Society's Prison [1992], 8.7 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: