Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Rolf Graf – The Boy Next Door [1985]

Country Norway

Style WestCoast / Hi-Tech AOR

Rating 83/100

Band Members Rolf Graf – Vocals,bass,keyboards, Egil Eldoen,Tor Endresen,Frank Adahl,Alixzandra – Vocals, Per Lindvall,Per Hillestad – Drums, Svein Dag Hauge,Henrik Janson – Guitars, Sigurd Kohn – Saxophon, Peter Ljung,Geir Langslet – Keyboards, Stale Rasmussen,Amund Enger,David Chocron,Anita Skorgan,Solfrid Stene,Berit Lohne Stene,Tove Rodde,Per Oystein Sorensen,Hakon Iversen,Renate Allsing – Backing vocals

Tracks 01. Girls, 02. Walk Right In, 03. Shine, 04. Don’t Stop Do It, 05. Right From The Start , 06. Dancing (With No Other), 07. Maxine, 08. World Of Fools, 09. Running Out Of Time, 10. U & I

Profile Rolf Graf most known as the bass player of Lava, but also as producer, musician and songwriter for artists such as Sissel Kyrkjebø, Mezzoforte, Elisabeth Andreassen, Tindrum, Trine Rein and Randy Crawford. In 1985 Graf recorded his debut solo album The Boy Next Door, which was released in 13 European countries. This led to appearances in British and Danish TV shows. From the mid 1980s onwards 1990s Graf worked in various compositions, including with Olav Stedje og Egil Eldøen in the band project ‘Stedje/Graf/Eldøen’, and this was the first band to play at the opening of Rockefeller Music Hall in 1986.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: