Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Robinson Cruiser – Catch A Thrill [1980]

Country Netherland

Style Hard Rock

Rating 77/100

Band Members Robin Lent – Vocals,guitars, Hans Hollestelle – Guitar, Jan Hollestelle – Bass,backing Vocals, Tommy Bachmann – Drums

Tracks 01. Red Light Runner, 02. Down to the Coast, 03. She’s Such a Lover, 04. Paris Girls, 05. Forty Women Wrestlers, 06. Wind and Crows, 07. Wait for The Sun, 08. Catch A Thrill, 09. Passenger

Profile Robinson Cruiser formed in 1979 in Noord-Holland, release their one and only album “Catch A Thrill” a year later on CBS Records. Pretty average release from the boyz back in their day. Robin Lent has an excellent set of pipes and serves the band quite well even if most of the songs are average at best.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: