Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Lionville – Lionville [2011]

Lionville is a new melodic rock project lead by Stefano Lionetti and featuring the amazing vocals of Lars Safsund from Work Of Art. This project includes a stellar group of musicians and songwriters from lots of the best melodic rock bands around the world such as Alessandro Del Vecchio from Eden’s Curse, Tommy Denander from every melodic rock album available, Eric Martensson from Eclipse, and legendary songwriter Richard Marx.

The combination of high quality memorable songwriting with awesome performances and production makes this one of the best albums of the year. Highlights include the killer opening track “Here By My Side”, the powerful melodies of “With You”, the uplifting anthem “Thunder In Your Heart”, the catchy feel of “Dreamhunter”, and the classic ballad “The World Without Your Love”.

Despite being a new project, Lionville is definitely one of the best albums this year and is highly recommended to fans of Toto, Richard Marx, Khymera, and Work Of Art.

Band Members
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Lars Säfsund РLead & Backing Vocals
Pierpaolo Monti – Drums, Percussion
Stefano Lionetti – Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars

01. Here By My Side (4:15)
02. With You (4:58)
03. Centre Of My Universe (4:23)
04. Thunder In Your Heart (3:36)
05. The World Without Your Love (5:00)
06. Power Of My Dreams (4:57)
07. No End In Sight (4:26)
08. The Chosen Ones (4:28)
09. Over And Over Again (3:38)
10. Dreamhunter (4:09)
11. Say Goodbye (4:28)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Lionville - Lionville [2011], 8.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: