Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Hartmann – Out In The Cold [2005]

This is a great album by a relatively new artist called Oliver Hartmann. He has produced a brilliant collection of songs held together by his very passionate vocal lines. Lots of great backing vocals round out the songs and a massive production worthy of any major label release brings out the quality of the project.

I think this will please fans of this genre as it has been a while since a new artist made any significant impact but hopefully this album will be the start of a great career for Oliver Hartmann! Out In The Cold is a modern classic and highly recommended to all fans of melodic rock. Look out for his new album called Home – hopefully this great debut can be backed up with another collection of great songs.

Band Members
Armin Donderer – Bass
Bodo Schopf – Drums
Oliver Hartmann – Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards

01. Alive Again (4:13)
02. Out In The Cold (3:52)
03. Brazen (4:44)
04. The Same Again (3:52)
05. I Will Carry On (4:55)
06. What If I (3:52)
07. How Long (4:23)
08. The Journey (4:09)
09. Who Do You Think That You Are (3:54)
10. Listen To Your Heart (3:47)
11. Can You Tell Me Where Love Has Gone (4:31)
12. Into The Light (6:13)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
Αρέσει σε %d bloggers: