Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Eden’s Curse – Trinity [2011]

Trinity is the third album by Eden’s Curse and it pushes their style all the way with big songs, big guitar solos, and big production. Eden’s Curse are a very talented and high quality melodic rock band who know their strengths and deliver their hard rock style with immense confidence.

On this album they have pushed their songwriting and performance to the point where a lot of progressive influences have permeated the music adding alot of complexity to their style. The vocals are melodic and clear, the guitar playing is very strong especially the solos which are freakishly mind blowing, and the rythm section is powerful and solid. Highlights include the killer single “No Holy Man” with James Labrie on guest vocals, the powerful ballad “Guardian Angel”, the nice build up of “Children Of The Tide”, and the epic songwriting of “Jerusalem Sleeps”.

Trinity is yet another amazing addition to the impressive Eden’s Curse catalogue and is highly recommended to fans of quality melodic rock such as Treat, House Of Lords, and Place Vendome.

Band Members
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Keys, B3, Backing Vocals, Operatic Vocals # 1
Michael Eden – Lead & Backing Vocals
Paul Logue – Bass, Backing Vocals
Pete Newdeck – Drums, Backing Vocals
Thorsten Koehne – Electric & Acoustic Guitars, Sitar

01. Trinitas Sanctus [Intro] (1:38)
02. Trinity (4:55)
03. Saints Of Tomorrow (3:51)
04. No Holy Man (5:40)
05. Guardian Angel (6:07)
06. Can’t Fool The Devil (3:47)
07. Rivers Of Destiny (5:08)
08. Dare To Be Different (5:00)
09. Children Of The Tide (5:50)
10. Black Widow (5:05)
11. Jerusalem Sleeps (6:36)
12. Rock ‘N’ Roll Children (4:35)
13. We Climb [Europe Bonus Track] (4:08)
13. Unchain The Night [Japan Bonus Track] (5:23)
13. Never The Sinner [North America Bonus Track]
14. Guardian Angel {Acoustic Version} [Japan Bonus Track] (5:20)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: