Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Release – Release [1989]

rgdrgCountry USA

Style Melodic Rock/AOR/Pop

Rating 76/100

Band Members Peter Gunn – Guitar,backing vocals, Dolly Ryan – Vocals,guitars, Nick Zervas – Drums, Mark Maser – Bass

Additional Musicians Shelly Chambers,Deb Snyder – Backing vocals, Anthony J. Resta – Percussion, Doug Snyder – Keyboards

Tracks 01. Wonderland (3:33), 02. For Such a Little Time (5:10), 03. Don’t Cry (5:04), 04. Tears of a Lover (3:57), 05. Front Page News (2:47), 06. Jester’s Part (4:03), 07. A-OH (2:57), 08. Here I Am (4:22)

Profile Self-titled female fronted private release from this Boston based melodic rock outfit came out in 1989 through Finyl Vinyl Records. A mixture of melodic rock/pop tunes with great songwriting, nice harmonies and very good production. “Here I Am” is the highlight of the record, a very catchy songs that easily can be a part of any melodic rock compilation but also the opening “Wonderland” with a great bass line and the melodious “Don’t Cry” worth your attention on this rarity.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Release - Release [1989], 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: