Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Reckless Faith – Rattle The Cage [1993]

Country Canada

Style CCM Hard Rock / Alternative Rock

Rating 76/100

Band Members Randy Bailer – Vocals,guitars, Rob Priestley – Keyboards,guitars,vocals, Dave Hathaway – Bass,vocals, Stacey Drefs – Drums,percussion

Additional Musicians Kelly Zeke Politeski – Harmonica, Nolan Hehr,Greg Plett – Backing vocals

Tracks 01. Lonely Season, 02. Love Drug, 03. 100 Flowers, 04. Curse The Sun, 05. Compassion, 06. Unbroken, 07. Griefman, 08. House Standing Still, 09. The Hands Of Cain, 10. Monkey On A String

Profile Reckless Faith is Christian Rock group originally from Calgary, Alberta in Canada. Their one and only album released in 1993 on Harvest Music Group and now is out of print and hard to find. A descent album similar to Nouveaux albums, playing a mixture of melodic rock, hard rock and alternative rock with nice vocals and clear production, where the opening “Lonely Season” begins with some questionable ambguilty but comes in with a good beat and riff, the nice acoustic ballad “Curse the Sun” among the rockin’ “Love Drug” and “Compassion” are some of the best moment of the record.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Reckless Faith - Rattle The Cage [1993], 6.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: