Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Rattlebone – Rattlebone [1997]

rattlebone_rCountry USA

Style Hard Rock/Hard

Rating 76/100

Band Members Dale Toth – Lead/backing vocals,guitar, Mike Lepond – Bass,backing vocals, Ritchie Rodriguez – Guitar, Mike Bino – Guitar, Tommy Doud – Drums

Tracks 01. Walking Time Bomb (4:32), 02. Heart Don’t Mean a Thing (4:47), 03. Fool for a Day (4:53), 04. Goodbye to Yesterday (3:48), 05. Talk It Over (4:30), 06. Sorry (3:41)

Profile This band hails from New Jersey and they play electric, energetic late 80s style Hair Metal.  This indie has become difficult to locate.  The band brings back memories of bands such as Warrant, Ratt and Dokken.  Stellar guitar work and vocals on this rare indie. Rattlebone featuring Mike Lepond of Symphony X, Seven Witches, Stygia and Sleepy Hollow fame among others. The band debuted in 1996 with a song in Perris Records sampler before the released of their one and only album of 1997. In 2005 they re-united for a concert in Sayreville share the stage with Seven Witches, Ted Pley, Xenon and American Angel.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Rattlebone - Rattlebone [1997], 8.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: