Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Rallock – Check Your Package [1981]


Country USA          

Style Hard Rock/AOR

Rating 78/100

Band Members Nona Ellison – Lead vocals,keyboards, Matt Johnson – Lead vocals,lead guitar,keyboards, Gray Fowler – Guitar,backing vocals, Gary Beams – Bass,backing vocals, Dave Rieder – Drums,percussion

Tracks 01. Right Makes Might, 02. The End, 03. Venomous Lady, 04. Lifeline, 05. High Stakes, 06. DDT, 07. Delila, 08. Music City

Profile 1981 private press AOR/rock album record from up around the Dallas, Texas area and produced by Gray Fowler and Matt Johnson. The record released only on vinyl on limited copies and it’s hard to be found. The production of the album is quite good and there’re some really good songs on it with a prog edge in some parts, pompus keys and many harmony vocals. The song “DDT” was written by John Fannon of the band New England.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.0/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
Rallock - Check Your Package [1981], 9.0 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: