Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

R.O.C.K. – Mirror Ball & Red Lights [2011]

Country Finland

Style Hard Rock

Rating 82/100

Band Members Anchi Kippo – Bass, Heikki Poyhia – Vocals, Sami Leppikangas – Guitar, Toni Paananen – Drums

Tracks 01. Here Comes The Music, 02. Dance (before The Night Is Over), 03. Rock With Me, 04. Greatest Love Song, 05. Bye Bye, 06. Counting The Stars, 07. No Try Only Do, 08. Good Grl Gn Bd, 09. Venomous, 10. Maximum Emotion

Profile A New hard rockin’ sensation from Finland, a project comprising Heikki Pöyhiä (Twilightning), Sami Leppikangas (Lullacry), Toni Paananen (Malpractice, Reversion) and renowned producer Anchi Kippo on bass. It’s a mix of music played by the bad-behaving big brothers of The Rasmus or when Mötley Crue plays Backstreet Boys. A group of Finnish punks got together to compose and play music they always wanted. They are not just rock, but a touch of metal, pop and even elements of dance music. The debut album “Mirror Ball & Red Lights” is a unique mix and you should come and ROCK with ’em with maximum emotion!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: