Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Prowler – Slap A Lip Over It [1995]

prowler_saloiCountry USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 72/100

Band Members Forrest Kline – Vocals,guitar, Marty Sipper – Guitar,backing Vocals, Dave Wolfe – Bass,backing Vocals, Jeff Miller – Drums,vocals

Tracks 01. Slip Of The Tongue, 02. Hand Of Desire, 03. Bite Of What You’ve Got, 04. Dance With The Reaper, 05. Let There Be Rock, 06. Chapter One, 07. Price To Pay, 08. Red Hot, 09. Call The Undertaker, 10. Daddy’s Little Rich Girl, 11. You’ve Changed

Profile Formed in Pennsylvania in 1993 they release their debut album back in 1995 indepentendly in short copies. Although there’re some really good ideas and a vocalist reminds Bon Scott the poor songwriting and production won’t help them to get something bigger and the band after few live gigs split-up. The song “Let There Be Rock” is a cover from AC/DC. If you area die hard collector and fan of AC/DC, Ript and Ballbreaker try a shot of this one.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Prowler - Slap A Lip Over It [1995], 5.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: