Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Princessa Avenue – Princessa #1 [2009]

9bc05591e1e7ef494005018075310e99c9056e6cCountry Russia          Style Melodic Rock/Pop/Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members Alexander Gurkova – Vocals, Anastasia Kirillova – Backing vocals,keyboards , Diana Ramos Lafort – Drums , Karina Shtertser – Bass , Diana Tsirekidze – Guitar

Tracks 01. Never Never (Again), 02. Only Girl In The World, 03. Cause You Don’t Love Me, 04. What I Didn’t Do, 05. Love Is Dead, 06. The Way We Survive, 07. Sad Eyes, 08. Famous, 09. Never Marry A Railroadman, 10. Stressed Out, 11. Bitch

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Princessa Avenue is a russian rock band formed in the summer of 2007. They tried to get to Eurovision 2009,with the song ‘‘Never Never (Again)’’, but they failed. In September of 2009 in Finland, the girls released their debut album ‘‘Princessa #1’.’ The girls performed in the reality show “The Fatal Girls” which aired on the music channel MTV. Prerequisite for participating in the show was the possession of musical instruments and English. By the result of the end of the show were selected five girls formed this band started recorded songs in the homeland of rock ‘n’ roll and country – in Nashville (Tennessee, USA) in the studio «Blackbird Studio» and Helsinki (Finland) at the studio «HERE». In 2011 Alexander Gurkova left the band which melled to be the end of the band.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: