Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Park Sipes – Rise Above [2016]

Country USA

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members Park Sipes – Vocals,guitar,bass,keyboards,piano, Joel Hoekstra,Marty Paris,Greg “Cos” Cerenzia,Ricky Rodriguez – Guitar,Mike Atkin – Drums,percussion, Amber-Lee Garcia – Vocals

Tracks 01. Anytime, Anyway (Rise Above), 02. Caught In Your Storm, 03. This Love, 04. Don’t Chase The Night Away, 05. A New Horizon, 06. Midnight Ride, 07. Breathe, 08. Life (Revisited), 09. Burn Into The Night

Profile Park Sipes has appeared in a variety of recording projects, but Rise Above is his first solo, full-length release. Park Sipes is an artist who did a rock album. Sounds like a mix of melodic older and newer sounds. It features a decent mix of material. All songs were written with an acoustic guitar and have added accompaniment of rock instruments.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: