Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Oxido – Breaking Down The Walls [1990]

PhotobucketCountry Italy          Style AOR/Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 85/100

Band Members

Eve Roxx – Drums, John Luke – Vocals, Mark Levin – Bass, Pat Reilly – Keyboards, Tank Palmer – Guitar


01. Alley Ways, 02. Lonely Winter Nights, 03. Junkie, 04. Long Way, 05. Bad News, 06. Say Goodbye, 07. Baby This Night, 08. Lost Love, 09. Tears Fall Down


Prior to recording the 1990 album ‘Breaking Down The Walls’ OXIDO included guitarist Steve De Biasi and drummer Max Zack in the ranks. Following the album guitarist Tank Palmer and drummer Eve Roxx decamped and OXIDO renamed themselves GUNSHY releasing a 1995 album reuniting with De Biasi and Zack in the process.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.4/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Oxido - Breaking Down The Walls [1990], 8.4 out of 10 based on 5 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: