Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Orfin – Fail To Yield [1997]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 77/100

Band Members Stevie Wood – Drums,vocals, Doug Avery – Bass, J.C. Outcalt – Guitars,vocals

Tracks 01. Slow Motion Lotion, 02. Arms Listen, 03. Turn The Page, 04. Kindred Jones, 05. Blowin Free, 06. Back Ho/Day Spent, 07. Live With Me, 08. Together

Profile Orfin is a completely unknown Hair Metal/Hard Rock band from Virginia released their one and only album in 1997 on Black Rock Records, where few songs remind of tracks from the band Full Throttle and Dirty Side. The songs feature incredible guitar work and awesome vocals. The songs, “Turn The Page” and “Blowin Free” are gritty Hard Rock tracks, while the songs, “Live With Me” “Together” and “Kindred Jones” feature some Melodic Hard Rock, with killer choruses. Unknown and worthy indie release.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: