Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Open Up – Open Up [2003]

Country Norway

Style WestCoast AOR

Rating 81/100

Band Members Dave Evans – Vocals, David Johansen,Kyrre Fritzner – Keyboards,drum Programming, Inge Ulrik Gundersen,Kyrre Fritzner- Bass, Frederik Johnsen,Georgi D,Morten Juel Larsen,Jon H Pettersen,Morton Holm Peterson – Guitars, David Johansen,Pete Abbott – Acoustic Drumfills, Stian Joneid – Acoustic Guitar, Per Viggo Nilsen – Violin, Hilde Sponberg – Cello, Stian Joneid,David Johansen,Jonas Groth,Malin Schavenius,Kyrre Fritzner – Backing Vocals

Tracks 01. Dreams, 02. A Joyful Day, 03. Anxious Mind, 04. Where Are You Summertime, 05. Open Up, 06. No Hard Feelings, 07. Life Goes On, 08. UR The 1, 09. Lonely Days, 10. Blinded, 11. What Am I Gonna Do

Profile Morton Holm was a was a sprinter and his goal was to became top 5 in Norway many years ago. He left to Norway for a trainingcamp in Portugal but this stay did change his life totally. He got poisioned through food or a leakage, and collapsed. For over 13 years he did stay in bed with fever, cold and many complications. No one could help him! During this long time he started writing songs. His first album “Open Up” is a wonderful record with nice high class melodic pop-rock songs!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 6.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Open Up - Open Up [2003], 6.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: