Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Occams Razor – Occams Razor [1992]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock/AOR

Rating 75/100

Band Members David Wu – Bass, Pete Falcone – Drums, James Nash – Guitars, Greg Loos – Guitars, Jay Middleton – Vocals

Tracks 01. Time For A Change, 02. Where You Been?, 03. Lost Identity, 04. Break In The Action, 05. Mona Lisa Smile, 06. Ghost Of Love, 07. Darkness, 08. I Wanna Be Free, 09. Girl, 10. Air, 11. Once Around

Profile Occams Razor hailed from Nashville and their self-titled debut album released by Totally Oscam Productions, is extremely rare and features a well polished mix of AOR and Hard Rock. Fans of the indies Athen Rye and King Size would love this album. There are some excellent acoustic ballads and some Hard Rockers that all fans of late 80s Rock would love, among the excellent guitar work on this massive rarity. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: