Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Noize Boyz – Peace Is Gonna Make Me… [1993]

Country USA

Style Sleaze Glam

Rating 70/100

Band Members Kristy Kaos – Vocals, Vamp – Vocals, Dee Zaster – Guitars, Spat Drastik – Guitars, Trick Sixty – Bass, Pig Bashin – Drums

Tracks 01. One Night With Betty, 02. Whiskey, 03. It Ain’t Gonna be me, 04. Peace is Gonna Make Me Sick, 05. Million Miles Away, 06. Talk Talk, 07. Sandy, 08. L.O.V.E., 09. Bang Bang, 10. Do Me, 11. Die 4 U, 12. Pope on a Rope

Profile The Noize Boyz Hail out of Las Vegas NV…From the early 80s to the present The Noize Boyz have killed the stage show after show. They have a sound similar to bands like Vamp, Jetboy, Faster Pussycat and Circus of Power. Their Self-Released debut album is long out of print for years and hard to be found nowdays.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: