Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Noise Boys – Noise Boys [1987]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 80/100

Band Members Tommy Tijerina – Bass,backing vocals, Eddie Ansueto – Drums,percussion, Tony Lopacinski – Guitars,keyboards,backing vocals, Chris Reardon – Vocals,guitars

Tracks 01. I’ll Get Over You, 02. Mystery, 03. Big Daddy, 04. I’ve Seen Your Face Before, 05. Summer, 06. Days in the Sun, 07. Turn to You, 08. The Rock, 09. In a Song, 10. Kee-Ka-Koo

Profile This is an extremely rare album that was recorded at N.B. Studios in Blacksburg in a handful of copies. Noise Boys born in Virginia and with good stage performance and well arranged tunes catch the audience and create a fan base in around area. The band continue writting and performing in around area with a second release coming in 1992 act as a trio.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Noise Boys - Noise Boys [1987], 5.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: