Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Nightwing – Nightwing [1993]

ferfeCountry USA          Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 82/100

Band Members

01. Eye Candy, 02. Hold Me, 03. Beyond The Night, 04. War On Peace, 05. Getaway, 06. Hell Breaks Loose, 07. I See Heaven, 08. Your Worst Nightmare, 09. For Too Many Years

Profile Ultra rare and unknown melodic rock indie with a stellar production, strong songwriting, memorable tunes and great guitar work.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: