Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Mr. Scary – Mr. Scary [1993]

MRSCARY_MSCountry Germany          

Style Hard Rock

Rating 83/100

Band Members Klaus Stell – Guitar,backing vocals, Jojo V. Weber – Vocals,acoustic guitar, Uli Korte – Bass,backing vocals, Oliver Hufnagel – Guitar,backing vocals, Pelo Homberg – Keyboards,backing vocals, Thomas Vollmer – Drums,percussion,backing vocals

Tracks 01. Life Without Tomorrow (5:35), 02. Don’t Give Yourself Away (3:27), 03. Dreamless Times (4:21), 04. Hold On (4:19), 05. Wise Man (5:18), 06. Tell Me (3:37), 07. I Loose My Mind (4:20), 08. Hole In My Heart (2:48), 09. America (5:09), 10. Hearts On Fire (5:20), 11. What Should I Do (4:34), 12. Turning Your Eyes Away (2:53)

Profile Mr. Scary is a short lived hard rock band from Koln lead by Jojo V. Weber, released their self-titled debut album in 1993 via Mumbo Jumbo Music and produced by Wolfgang D. Schott and Udo Keil. Unlike a lot of German bands, these guys explore in depth, AOR and fine melodic rock throughout the 12 tracks on this excellent record, with lots of melody, fine harmony vocals, keys, guitars and well crafted songs.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.5/10 (6 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Mr. Scary - Mr. Scary [1993], 7.5 out of 10 based on 6 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: