Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:



Country Spain

Style Melodic Rock/Hard Rock

Profile “Xtasy” was born in 2011 as a Studio Project between Jorge (guitar) and Silvia (vocals). Both together started to work in several songs which were recorded between dec 2011 and dec 2013 in R81 Studios in Noain-Pamplona.

Some friends participated in the recording sessions as guests: Jon Huarte (Dreamwalker) and Josu Alzu (Six Miles Wide) on drums, Manolo Arias (Atlas, Niágara), Robert Rodrigo (Airless), Willy Gascón (Steelhorse), David Morales (Zinc), Roberto Martínez (Blackbeltz, Taxikarlo) and Ángel García (Meridiam) as lead guitar.

In late December of 2013 Xtasy becomes a real band, leaving the studio project behind. Then came Ángel (guitar), David (bass), Tutumba (drums) and Jakin (keyboards) on board to complete the band.

During January and February of 2014 the songs of their forthcoming album are mixed and mastered in Stockholm by Erik Martensson (W.E.T, Eclipse) at “Blowout Studios”.



– Revolution [2014]


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: