Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Fatal Force


COUNTRY: Denmark

STYLE: Melodic Power Metal/Hard Rock

PROFILE: In the beginning of 2005, after completion of the second Section A album and his third all instrumental release, the Danish guitarist Torben Enevoldsen, began writing some new material. The style came to be very melodic hard rock with a hard hitting edge.

Torben’s first task, was to find a singer who would fit the bill, and the choice was quite easy to make indeed. Mats Levén, who has worked with At Vance, Therion, Yngwie Malmsteen and many others, was picked for the job. Drummer, Daniel Flores of XsavioR and Mind’s Eye, joined Fatal Force soon after Mats…

In December 2005, Tommy Hansen, who has worked with Helloween, Jorn Lande, TNT, Pretty Maids etc., mixed and mastered the debut album.

The album, simply called “Fatal Force”, was released through MTM Music and Gencross in April, 2006.

“Unholy Rites” is the follow up to Fatal Force’s debut album from 2006. Main man behind it is off course multi-talented guitarist and song writer Torben Enevoldsen (Fate, Decoy, Section A) and his signature guitar sounds are as expected all over the album. Vocalist Michael Vescera (Obsession, ex-Yngwie Malmsteen, ex-Loudness) gives the album its melodic edge and he sings very well on this album. Vescera wrote the lyrics and recorded the vocals in his own studio in Nashville. Drummer Dennis Hansen completes the line-up. Torben takes care of guitars, bass and keyboards and has produced the album like always.

The new album is a very melodic blend of hard rock and metal, which will be sure to please both old and new fans alike!


Photobucket Photobucket

Fatal Force [2006]        Unholy Rites [2012]

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: