Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:


Country Finland

Style Hard Rock

Profile Afire is a melodic hard rock band hailing from Oulu, Finland. The band was formed in 2016 when vocalist Suvi Hiltunen joined forces with long-term Oulu-based musicians guitarist Antti Leiviskä (ex-Poisonblack, Brüssel Kaupallinen), guitarist Sami Kukkohovi (ex-Sentenced, KYPCK), bassist Harri Halonen and drummer Tarmo Kanerva (ex-Poisonblack).

The band´s debut album, On the Road from Nowhere is due to be released on November 16 by Concorde Music Company. The album was recorded in various locations during the winter 2017-2018. The vocal tracks were produced and recorded by Jonas Olsson (Amorphis, Poisonblack) and the album was mixed by Hiili Hiilesmaa (HIM, Moonspell, Apocalyptica).

– On the Road from Nowhere [2018]

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: