Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

Manikin Laff – Manikin Laff [1990]

MANIKINLAFF_MLCountry USA          Style Hard Rock

Rating 83/100

Band Members Dennis Fecko – Guitars, Drew Allen – Drums, Kevin Michael Tobin – Vocals, Martin Feldmann – Bass

Tracks 01. Blinded, 02. Fear No Evil, 03. Return To Me, 04. Hungry Hearts, 05. Rubber Room, 06. Electric Street, 07. Looking At You

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile MANIKIN LAFF hailed from Winchester, Oregon early before they re-located in Sacramento, California, formed in 1985. Their debut self-titled album came out in 1990 through Red Light Records features some really incredible hard rock/glam anthems. Musically, similar in ways to Poison, Van Halen, and Def Leppard with a harder edge!  A bit tough to find it and appeal  for all the fans of out of print (oop) cd’s and lovers of hard rock/glam! Negative are the pure production and the luck of the hit song. The band had the potential of good songwriting and they had the image but the luck of good marketing brought them to obscurity.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.8/10 (10 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
Manikin Laff - Manikin Laff [1990], 8.8 out of 10 based on 10 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: