Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Malice – It’ll Never Change [2003]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 77/100

Band Members Eddie Kendrick – Vocals, Paul Clark – Rhythm,vocals, Billy Ashley – Guitars, Eddie Cleveland – Keyboards,congas,backing vocals, James Ray Anderson – Bass,backing vocals, Jim Farrar – Drums

Tracks 01. It’ll Never Change, 02. Live, 03. Dreams Ago, 04. Truth, 05. Confusion, 06. Suicide, 07. My Beth, 08. Mercy, 09. Prison Around My Heart, 10. Rattle Snake Woman

Profile Malice is a tremendous unknown Melodic Hard Rock band that hails from Hattiesburg, Mississippi. This album was mixed and produced by the late Clyde Holly of the hit AOR group Biloxi. This is a massively rare indie that is sought after by collectors everywhere. They play some killer Melodic Rock in the vein of Biloxi, Disciplined Son and Firehouse that blends several styles of music into a dynamic new sound that is reminisent of late 80’s-early 90’s rock but with a new twist. There are some killer ballads and AOR anthems on this rarity. 

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: