Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

M Pire – M Pire [1995]

bhghfghfCountry USA          Style CCM Hard Rock

Rating 75/100

Band Members Eric Stoskopf – Drums,Percussion, Joshua Perahia – Guitars,Backing Vocals, Michael O’Mara – Vocals, Peder Rudling – Guitars,Backing Vocals, Joey Rochrich – Bass,Backing Vocals, Elizabeth Vandall – Backing Vocals, Diane Arens – Keyboards

Tracks 01. Concrete Jungle (4:29), 02. You Want It All (5:09), 03. Steady Weapon (5:30), 04. One Night Is Not Enough (4:23), 05. Long Way To Heaven (5:24), 06. Dark Days (4:47), 07. It Must Be Love (4:51), 08. Tears Of Joy (5:47), 09. Bad Man (4:49), 10. Walk Into The Light (3:52), 11. Devil’s Rider (5:32), 12. Right On Target (4:39)

[ca_audio url_mp3=”″ url_ogg=”” skin=”regular” align=”none”]

Profile Joshua members in 1995 re-formed under the moniker M Pire release this record on the Long Island Records, offer12-tracks of crisp melodic rock with varied guitar work and engaging vocals, but no songs that you will stick with them like their previous work. Unfortunately, Long Iceland Records went bankrupt after the release, the good M-PIRE CD went under and disappeared from the market. The album also released with a different cover and titled “Chapter One”.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 7.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
M Pire - M Pire [1995], 7.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: