Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Losers of Society – Losers of Society [1992]

grtyhrCountry Germany

Style Hard Rock

Rating 73/100

Band MembersĀ Bjorn Wagner – Vocals, Matthias Sturm – Guitars, Nick Plagemann – Bass, Alex Klahn – Guitars, Niels Burr – Drums

TracksĀ 01.I Have to Pay (4:38), 02. Breath it (4:54), 03. Nouseforname (3:39), 04. Lie (4:20)

Profile Ultra rare private released came out in 1992 through Welde Welt Records in limited 250 copies. The band play a mixture of hard rock and metal with an alternative approach similar to Pearl Jam just a bit heavier. Collectors value…


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 5.5/10 (2 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
Losers of Society - Losers of Society [1992], 5.5 out of 10 based on 2 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: