Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Living Insanity – Living Insanity [1993]


Style Hard Rock

Rating 70/100

Band Members James Nelson – Drums, Backing Vocals, Todd Renick – Guitars, Skiv – Bass,Board Brain, Sean Metcalf – Vocals, Jeff Mcclellan,Randy Oatman,Daniel Pahang – Backing Vocals

Tracks 01. Frown Of Hate, 02. Through Different Eyes, 03. I Can’t Feel, 04. Spiders, 05. Fault, 06. Absence Of Style, 07. Breaking Out Of Whatever, 08. It Seems, 09. Sentiments, 10. Over And Over, 11. Post Nasal Depression, 12. Who Has The Right?

Profile This is the Self Titled album from this Colorado based outfit named LIVING INSANITY on a small US indie label called KAO Optical Products in1993. The band plays tough sounding metal/hard rock like a mix of Warrior Soul, Crimson Glory and Queensryche and although you are not gonna die with the materials, it  has a collectors value as it’s extremely hard to be found.


VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Living Insanity - Living Insanity [1993], 8.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: