Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Little Neon – All That Glitters [2017]

Country Netherland

Style Melodic Rock / Lite AOR

Rating 76/100

Band Members Harrison Young – Vocals,bass, Justin Pursey – Guitars, Koen Herfst – Drums, Paul Quinn – Guitars

Tracks 01. The Jump, 02. How to Explode, 03. Endless Summer, 04. Red Sky Falling, 05. All That Glitters, 06. 7. Dead Horizon, 08. Tightrope Walking, 09. Another Day, 10. Hey World

Profile Little Neon is brand new rock band from The Hague, Netherlands, started by singer Harrison Young and guitarist Justin Pursey. The two met in 2012 while touring the world with German rock legend, Doro Pesch, working side by side in many different situations every day. Out of this friendship came songs of redemption, songs of longing, songs of turmoil, and songs of triumph.

With the help of drummer Koen Herfst (Armin Van Buuren), guest guitarist Paul Quinn (Saxon) and mastering engineer Mika Jussila, the two quickly turned these important song ideas into an equally important album. Little Neon’s debut album “All That Glitters” is a trojan horse for a new generation – bright, shiny, and refreshing on the outside with a deep and meaningful center, asking the listener to look closely at their lives and their place in the world.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: