Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email: [email protected]

LifeLine – Scream [2015]

Country United Kingdom

Style Melodic Hard Rock

Rating 78/100

Band Members Lee Small – Vocals, Nigel Bailey – Vocals,bass, Paul Hume – Guitars,backing Vocals, Andy Bailey – Keyboards,backing Vocals, Steve Clarkson – Drums,backing Vocals

Tracks 01. Fear No More, 02. Far From Home, 03. Jezebel, 04. Nightmare Dream, 05. Feels Like Love, 06. Scream, 07. Danger In The Sky, 08. Destination Freedom, 09. A Fortunate Man, 10. Now His Angels Gone, 11. Mary Jane, 12. Dark Skies

Profile “Scream” is the stunning debut album from British hard rock band Lifeline. A true duet album with a classic British rock soundi that also combines songs that verge on melodic rock and hard rock along with tunes firmly seated within the AOR genre. The album features 12 tracks packed with monstrous riffs and soaring melodies that seamlessly combine the vocal styles of Nigel and Lee without ever losing their individuality. The quality of the material combined with the first class musicianship makes this a debut album every self-respecting fan should check this out!

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: