Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Lezlie Thriller – Lezlie Thriller [1986]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 74/100

Band Members Joe Witchelt – Bass, Bret Deising – Bass,vocals, Jim Bandt – Drums, Linda Bailey – Guitars,keyboards,vocals, Rondo – Guitars,vocals

Tracks 01.Got to Find a Reason, 02. Sucker for a Pretty Face, 03. Bittersweet, 04. Borrowed Time, 05. Prisoners at Ground Zero, 06. Song for her, 07. Telephonia, 08. My Girls Rock, 09. Hot Wheels

Profile Lezlie Thriller were a national touring act hailed from Wisconsin, with a glam touch and some heavy guitar influences, release this rarity back in 1986 under their own label Plasticland Records. Unfortunately the luck of good songwriting and some repetitive rhythms won’t help the band to get something better.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.8/10 (4 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
Lezlie Thriller - Lezlie Thriller [1986], 8.8 out of 10 based on 4 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: