Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Legal Tender – No Promises [1989]

Country Switzerland

Style Melodic Rock / AOR

Rating 78/100

Band Members Felix Muller – Bass,backing vocals, Christoph Beck – Drums,backing vocals, Marc Portmann – Guitar,backing vocals, Dieter Burkhalter – Keyboards, Pete Scrowther – Vocals,acoustic guitar

Tracks 01. Protection Racket, 02. Long Black Liner, 03. The Missing Link, 04. Downtown Train, 05. Sharp As An Arrow, 06. Solid Ground, 07. Trust In You, 08. Cold Comfort Street, 09. All The Boys And Girls, 10. When She Smiles She Wins

Profile Out from Lucerne area, Legal Tender released their one and only album titled “No Promises” released in 1989 on Black Cat Records, playing a mixture of melodic and boogie rock with lots of harmony backing vocals, featuring bassist Felix Mueller (Tom Kelly Band, Dänu Siegrist Band) and frontman Pete Scrowther (Rusty Nugget).

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: