Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Kingsuite – Kingsuite [1994]

Country USA

Style Hard Rock

Rating 83/100

Band Members Mitch Jeffers – Vocals, Rich Witko – Guitars, Bill’ion Brittain – Bass, J.J. Holloway – Drums

Tracks 01. All Wrapped Up, 02. Simple Man, 03. Holiday, 04. Slice of Life, 05. For What It’s Worth, 06. Easy Way Out, 07. You Are, 08. All Bleed Red, 09. The Music, 10. Wild, Wet & Hot

Profile Kingsuite is a Texas based hard rock band release this indie album back in 1994 on Murlin Records in limited copies and of the rarities that worth your attention. Imagine the best elements of Frontline, Lillian Axe, Tommy Paris and some Britny Fox into a brilliant hard rock album with great songwriting and musicianship but average production. Every aspect makes it such an enjoyable listening experience – especially the ripping guitar work and the cool gang vocals.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: