Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Kenny Rogers Jr. – Yes – No – Maybe [1989]

Country USA

Style Lite AOR/Pop

Rating 77/100

Band Members Kenny Rogers JR. – Vocals,keyboards,drum programming, Erich Buling – Keyboards,drum programming, Jim Butler,Mitch Odom,Dieter Falk ,Michael Omartian – keyboards, Dann Huff ,Bob De Marco – Guitars, Jeff Bethuy – Bass, John “JR” Robinson – Drums

Tracks 01. Talia, 02. Take Another Step Closer, 03. Ask Me How I Know, 04. Don’t Wake Me Up, 05. Run, 06. Everything That’s You, 07. The Bright Side, 08. Hold Me, 09. Love is Easy, 10. Signals

Profile The son of country legend Kenny Rogers release this album back in 1989 on Czpress Records, a very enjoyable record, a blend of westcoast and lite/keyboard oriented AOR with good musicianship. The songs are well crafted and the musicians are amazing. It is not a classic in the genre but is better than most in its class. Great production and backing support throughout, both on the electronic and acoustic ends of things. Similar to Think Out Loud, 2 A.M., Joe Pasquale or Kevin Raleigh.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 10.0/10 (3 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Kenny Rogers Jr. - Yes - No - Maybe [1989], 10.0 out of 10 based on 3 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: