Mobile:+00-00000-00000 Email:

Kenny Leckremo – Spectra [2018]

Country Sweden

Style AOR

Rating 80/100

Band Members Kenny Leckremo – Vocals,guitar,keyboards, Dave Dalone – Guitars, Mikael Planefeldt – Bass, Georg Härnsten Egg – Drums,percussion

Tracks 01. 10 Years, 02. Nothing To Die For, 03. Where Do We Go, 04. Lullaby, 05. When We Were Young, 06. Give Her Some Time, 07. Vagabond, 08. White Lie, 09. Losing, 10. Live While You Can, 11. Walking On Madness, 12. Spectra Intro, 13. Spectra

Profile There are few genres that put such great price and value on really good singers as the melodic rock. Many of the biggest rock voices are in this genre. When H.E.A.T released their debut album few years ago, no one could miss the amazing singer, Kenny Leckremo. A voice that even the most hardened critics could agree on was nothing but magnificent. After two albums and a megahit in the form of the song “1000 Miles”, H.E.A.T and Leckremo went separate ways.

Now comes his first solo album, “Spectra”, and as a coincidence, it was just almost ten years since Leckremo album debuted. The album is bursting with melodic rock where Leckremo both accepts his love for AOR but also dares to pick in influences from both the heavier rock and from the soul’s world. All songs have been written by Kenny Leckremo, with the help of the former bandmate of H.E.A.T. Dave Dave, who also plays guitar on the album.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.0/10 (5 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
Kenny Leckremo - Spectra [2018], 8.0 out of 10 based on 5 ratings
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Powered by WordPress and MagTheme
%d bloggers like this: